TOURING CARAVAN/MOTOR HOMES

FISHING HOLIDAY IN DEVON INCLUDING LUXURY LODGES/ CARAVAN/MOTORHOME PITCHES AVAILABLE PLEASE CALL FOR MORE DETAILS

Match Calendar 2021/2022

BEFORE YOU FISH OR ENTER THE SITE YOU MUST DIP EVERYTHING THAT IS LISTED ON THE RED SIGN ON THE TREE AT THE ENTRANCE. WE HAVE CCTV CAMERAS HERE. THEREFORE ANYONE NOT SEEN TO BE DIPPING WILL BE TOLD TO LEAVE WITH NO REFUND. PLEASE HELP US TO KEEP OUR FISH SAFE. THANK YOU

Please note anyone who is planning to fish ANY festival you will need to call Jo on 01805804360 to book your place with a deposit. 

You will NOT have a place in any festival until you have confirmed with Jo.

If you would like to book any club/general matches on any Saturday during the year please let know, we also have some Sundays available too from November- April 

Our open matches start on Sunday 12th April there after every Wednesday and Sunday

Please note for all matches please be here before 8.45am to pay your pools this includes all guests ie lodge guests/caravan guests if you arrive after 8.45am time you will not have a place in the match unless you have notified Jo before hand that you will be late.

Silvers Manic Festival Monday 8th March - Friday 12th March 2021

May Festival Monday 10th May - Friday 14th May 2021

Over 50's Festival Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Fisho Festival Saturday 24th July - Sunday 25th July 2021

Stafford Moor Pairs Festival Saturday 28th August - Sunday 29th August 2021

October Festival Monday 4th October - Friday 8th October 2021

Silvers Festival Saturday 6th November - Sunday 7th November 2021

Christmas Match Sunday 19th December 2021

Silvers Manic Festival Monday 14th - Friday 18th March 2022

May Festival Monday 16th - Friday 20th May 2022

Over 50's Festival Monday 6th - Friday 10th June 2022

Fisho Festival Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July 2022

August Pairs Festival Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 2022

October Festival Monday 10th - Friday 14th October 2022

Silvers Festival Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th November 2022

Christmas Match December 2022 Date to be confirmed