TOURING CARAVAN/MOTOR HOMES

COME & STAY ON SITE IN YOUR TENT/TOURING CARAVAN OR MOTOR HOME PLEASE CALL FOR DETAILS

Match Calendar 2020/2021

BEFORE YOU FISH OR ENTER THE SITE YOU MUST DIP EVERYTHING THAT IS LISTED ON THE RED SIGN ON THE TREE AT THE ENTRANCE. WE HAVE CCTV CAMERAS HERE. THEREFORE ANYONE NOT SEEN TO BE DIPPING WILL BE TOLD TO LEAVE WITH NO REFUND. PLEASE HELP US TO KEEP OUR FISH SAFE. THANK YOU

Please note anyone who is planning to fish ANY festival you will need to call Jo on 01805804360 to book your place with a deposit. 

You will NOT have a place in any festival until you have confirmed with Jo.

Our open matches start on Sunday 12th April there after every Wednesday and Sunday

Please note for all matches please be here before 8.45am to pay your pools this includes all guests ie lodge guests/caravan guests if you arrive after 8.45am time you will not have a place in the match unless you have notified Jo before hand that you will be late.

Christmas Match Sunday 22nd December 2019

January Hangover match Sunday 5th January 2020

Silver Manic Festival Monday 9th March - Friday 13th March 2020

Spring May Festival Monday 11th May - Friday 15th May 2020

Over 50's Festival Monday 1st June - Friday 5th June 2020

Fish Festival Saturday 25th July - Sunday 26th July 2020

September Pairs Festival Saturday 29th August - Sunday 30th August 2020 (due to leap year)

October Festival Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October 2020

Silvers Festival Saturday 31st October - Sunday 1st November 2020

Christmas Match Sunday 20th December 2020

Silvers Festival Monday 8th March - Friday 12th March 2021

May Festival Monday 10th May - Friday 14th May 2021

Over 50's Festival Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Fisho Festival Saturday 24th July - Sunday 25th July 2021

Stafford Moor Pairs Festival Saturday 28th August - Sunday 29th August 2021

October Festival Monday 4th October - Friday 8th October 2021

Silvers Festival Sat 30th October - Sunday 31st October 2021

Christmas Match Sunday 19th December 2021