TOURING CARAVAN/MOTOR HOMES

COME & STAY ON SITE IN YOUR TENT/TOURING CARAVAN OR MOTOR HOME PLEASE CALL FOR DETAILS

Match Calendar 2017/2018

Please note anyone who is planning to fish ANY festival you will need to call Jo on 01805804360 to book your place with a deposit. 

You will NOT have a place in any festival until you have confirmed with Jo.

We have our Winter team League in which ALL pleasure lakes will not be available. The dates are 14th October, 11th November, 25th November, 9th December, 6th January 2019, 27th January 2019

Christmas match Sunday 23rd December 2018

Hangover match Sunday 13th January 2019

Silvermanic Festival Monday 11th March- Friday 15th March 2019

May Festival Monday 13th May-Friday 17th May

Over 50's Festival Monday 3rd June- Friday 7th June 2019

Fisho Festival Saturday 27th July- Sunday 28th JUly 2019

September Pairs Festival Saturday 31st August- Sunday 1st September 2019

October Festival Monday 7th October - Friday 11th October 2019

Silvermanic Festival Saturday 2nd November- Sunday 3rd November 2019

Christmas Match Sunay 22nd December 2019